Urdu Language Course

Urdu is the official national language of Pakistan. In India, it is one of 22 constitutionally recognised official languages, having official status in the five states of Telangana, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand and West Bengal, as well as the national capital territory of Delhi.

  • This curriculum has been prepared with a view of meeting the requirement of all who wish to study Urdu. We teach any thing from Urdu Alphabets and their sounds to Essay writing, Translation from English to Urdu and vice versa. etc.

📝 Fill the form below & get Registered Now